Experience-Days Bali

BALI RETREAT Are you interested in raw foods and natural therapy? You want to feel fully nourished again and develop transformatively? Or are you feeling mentally and physically deprived? Then we would like to inspire you to a journey with raw foods as transformative...

Travelblog: Borneo

The Origin Of Durian Borneo is considered as the origin of “The King of Fruits”. The varieties and Durian species surpass the supply in Thailand and Bali by far. Each country has its own specialities to offer. In Borneo the climate is quite mild during the day despite...

Review: Kangen Water

💦 You can drink water. You can eat water.  It’s the basis of life. One of the reasons why raw food has a detoxifying effect is the high percentage of natural water in most rawfoods. With fruit and vegetables this is mostly in the range of 80-90%. The...

Book: Kellergasse Niederkreuzstetten

For the 30th anniversary of the Cellar Alley, I would like to present my first book. 🍇 In cooperation with the Kellergassenverein (Werner Flandorfer) new & historical photo material of the last years & decades was used, stories were told & the...

Men in the Woods 2.0

Personal Growth, walking-on-the-edge and sensitive teamwork. The male experience at Roots Camp was a worthy successor to last year’s “Men in the Woods” and I consider it THE MEN’S EVENT of the Year. During the 4 days in the forest we were led...

Rohkostversender: Layaya Fruits

2017 wurde Layaya Bio von Conchita „La Yaya“ gegründet. Layaya bedeutet „die Großmutter“ auf spanisch. Conchita beliefert seit damals die Leute in Andalusien mit frischen Früchten. Sie ist in Mexiko aufgewachsen und weiß, wie gute Früchte...

Erlebnis-Reise Bali

BALI RETREAT Ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art wartet auf dich! Wir laden dich herzlich zu einer atemberaubenden instinktiven Rohkostreise nach Bali ein. In Kooperation mit Katharina Fuchs vom Rohkostblatt.at und Dominik Hubmer darf ich euch die Bali Experience Days...

Reisebericht: Borneo

Zum Ursprung der Durian Borneo gilt als der Ursprung des Königs der Früchte. Die Vielfalt an Geschmäckern, Sorten und  Durian-Spezies übertrumpfen bei weitem die Vielfalt in Thailand und Bali, wobei jedes Land seine eigenen Spezialitäten zu bieten hat. In Borneo ist...

Erfahrungsbericht: Kangen Wasser

💦 Wasser kann man trinken, Wasser kann man essen.   Es ist Lebensgrundlage. Eine der Gründe warum Rohkost entgiftend wirkt ist der hohe Prozentsatz an naturreinem Wasser in den Lebensmitteln. Bei Obst und Gemüse ist das meist im Bereich von 80-90%. Die...

Buch: Kellergasse Niederkreuzstetten

Zum 30 jährigen Jubiläum der Kellergasse Niederkreuzstetten, darf ich mein erstes Buch vorstellen. 🍇   In Kooperation mit dem Kellergassenverein (Werner Flandorfer) wurde neues & historisches Fotomaterial der letzten Jahre & Jahrzehnte verwendet,...